Staff

Pastor –  Rev. Paul Paider (Fr. Paul)
725-7714 x417
ppaider@smcatholicschools.org
Deacon – Rev. Mr. Rick Dvorak (Deacon Rick)
722-2689 x115
rdvorak@smcatholicschools.org
Deacon – Rev. Mr. Don Schultz (Deacon Don)
725-7714 x118
donschultz@smcatholicschools.org
Business Manager – Steve Siegel
725-7714 x 418
ssiegel@smcatholoicschools.org
Bookkeeper – Jean Sell
725-7714 x422
jsell@smcatholicschools.org
Secretary – Kathleen Krause
725-7714 x116
kkrause@smcatholicschools.org
placeholder Facility Repair Manager  – Jim Heller
725-7714 x113
placeholder Custodians
Ted Clements  – 725-7714
placeholder Musical Director – Peter Krautkramer
725-7714
Bret Musician – Bret VanNuland
bretvannuland@gmail.com
placeholder Faith Formation Director– Sally Michalkiewicz
725-7714 x 425
smichalkiewicz@smcatholicschools.org
Faith Formation Coordinator – Joanne Vanness
Parish Life Coordinator – Joanne Vanness
725-7714 x 424
jvanness@smcatholicschools.org
placeholder Youth Minister– Brianna Trifiletti
briannatrifiletti@spiritusministries.org
placeholder SM Elementary School Principal – Jeanine Leege
725-5351
jleege@smcatholicschools.org